CoD: Modern Warfare 2 And Warzone 2.0 Season 1 Start Times and Details

Call of Duty: Modern Warfare 2 recently launched on October 28, but the Season 1 update is just a few weeks away, and this inaugural season will include the arrival of the Warzone sequel and the new DMZ mode. Here’s everything we know so far about the big update.

Call of Duty Season 1 Start Times

Season 1 is set to arrive on November 16 for Modern Warfare 2 and Warzone 2.0. Activision didn’t reveal the specific launch time for the season, but previous seasonal updates have typically been released around 9am. PT / 12 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. BST. We should know the exact screening dates and times soon.

<\/iframe>“,”480”:”\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n\n